Physical Address
11x17 Inc.
2034 North Jackson Street
U.S. Highway 69
Jacksonville, Texas 75766

Postal Address
11x17 Inc.
P.O. Box 117
Jacksonville, Texas 75766

Phone (903) 541-0100
Fax (903) 541-0040
Email sales@11x17.com

Store Hours in CST
8 AM to 5 PM
Lunch 12-1 PM

View Larger Map

Name

Title/Dept.

Email

Phone Extension

Work Schedule

Bobb Fite Operator  bobbf@11x17.com 101 M-F 8-5
Martha Ramirez Customer Service & Emailed in PO's & A.R. Dept  sales@11x17.com 104 M-F 8-5
Kristi Donnell Customer Service & Returns  kristid@11x17.com 105 M-F 8-5
Cindy Hollis Customer Service & Faxed in PO's  cindyh@11x17.com 113 M-F 8-5
Randy Wright Photographer/Marketing Design  randyw@11x17.com 114 M-F 8-5
Claudette Wooddell Marketing & Graphics Dept.  claudettew@11x17.com 106 M-F 8-5 
Seth Wright Office Manager   sethw@11x17.com 102 M-F 8-5
Diana Stegall Accounts Payable & Human Resources  dianas@11x17.com 108 TU/F 8-12
Paul Fite Warehouse Mgr & LTL Freight Dept.  paulf@11x17.com 117 M-F 8-5
Janet Webb CFO  Please Call    
Jack Webb CEO  Please Call 109 M-F 8-5



 

Contact Form

Use the form below to send us a message directly.